NGA Search Tools



The NGA offers a dual membership opportunity to chapter members. This opportunity gives your company the best of both local and national membership: training, seminars, networking, conventions, and more.

Find your local chapter and get involved today!

Connecticut Glass Dealers Association
Krystn Ledoux , Executive Director
330 Main St., Third Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860/727-0166
Fax: 860/541-6484

Indiana Glass Association
Wesley Wilson, Interim President
8472 Brookville Road  
Indianapolis, IN 46239
Phone: (765) 516-0461

Massachusetts Glass Dealers Association
Krystn Ledoux, Executive Director
330 Main St., Third Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860/525-4979
Fax: 860/541-6484

Michigan Glass Association
Mike Coffman
Michigan Glass Association
Coffman Autoglass
3015 S. Division Avenue
Wyoming, MI 49548
Phone: 616-241-5300
Fax: 616-241-3390

Mid-Atlantic Glass Association
Maureen Heavner, Executive Director
P.O. Box 427
Buckeystown, MD 21717-0427
Phone: 301/831-8338
Fax: 301-831-1353

Minnesota Glass Association
Mike Schmaltz, Executive Director
5365 Union Terrace Lane, North
Plymouth, MN 55442
Phone: 612/598-1753
Fax: 763-413-1131

North Carolina Glass Association
Betty Farthing, Administrator
c/o Appalachian Glass
PO Box 2901
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828/262-3420
Fax: 828/265-3701

Ohio Glass Association
Avery Fromet, Chapter Administrator
30195 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 300
Pepperpike, OH 44125
Phone: 800/858-2572
Fax: 216/595-8230

Southeast Glass Association
Bruce Kershner, Executive Director
231 W. Bay Ave.
Longwood, FL 32750-4125
Phone: 407/831-7342
Fax: 407/260-1582

Texas Glass Association
Jennifer Fontana, Executive Director
P.O. Box 170125
Austin, TX 78717
Phone: 800-842-2762
Fax: 713-682-4839

Washington Glass Association
Maryanne Howell, Executive Director
2661 North Pearl Street, Suite 276
Tacoma, WA 98407
Phone: 253/756-9050
Fax: 253/756-9030

Wisconsin Glass Association
Terry Wilson, President
c/o Congress Glass
Jamesville, WI
Phone: 608-752-9366