Architectural Glazing Committee

Mike Albert S. Albert Glass Company, Inc.
Bryan Bush City Glass Company
Anthony Callas Heinaman Contract Glazing
Chris Fenwick Kawneer Company, Inc.
Rick Hamlin (Chairman) Cupples, Inc.
Troy Hein YKK AP America, Inc.
John Heinaman Heinaman Contract Glazing
Tom Howhannesian Heinaman Contract Glazing
Courtney Little ACE Glass Construction Corp.
Kevin McMahon K-Man Glass Corp.
Max Perilstein Sole Source Consultants
Henry Taylor Kawneer Company, Inc.
Rod Van Buskirk Bacon & Van Buskirk Glass Co., Inc.
Brad Voreis Glass Doctor Corporate

Window & Door Dealers Alliance
Advisory Committee

Sharon Aby Murray Window & Door
Rachel Blum Bay Area Window Factory
Bryan Bush City Glass Company
Jana Goodrich Seaway Manufacturing Corp.
Mason Harper Nu-Vu Glass
Jim Lett A.B.E. Doors & Windows
Ken Mariotti Woodland Windows and Doors
Jim Roland Window World of Baton Rouge
David Sakin Premier Window & Building Inc.
Tyson Schwartz Soft-Lite Window Company
Larry Smith THV
Jim Snyder Window Jim

Volunteers Needed!

Interested in joining a committee? Please contact us at 1-866-DIAL NGA (342-5642), ext. 190 or membership@glass.org.