Skip to main content

National Glass Association Announces New Board Officers 

Welcomes new board member for 2021-22 term

Cathie Saroka welcomes Guy Selinske as new board chair.
Cathie Saroka welcomes Guy Selinske as new board chair.

NGA is pleased to announce new board officers and a new board member took office for its 2021-22 term on Sept. 14, at GlassBuild America: The Glass, Window & Door Expo in Atlanta.

Board officers for the 2021-22 term are Chair, Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minn.; Chair-elect, Brian Hale, Hale Glass Inc., Placentia, Calif.; Treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Inc., Galion, Ohio; and Immediate Past Chair, Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, AB, Canada.

Joining the board is Jodi Martinez, AllStar Glass Co. Inc., Spokane Valley, Wash.

Returning board members are Denise Bardwell Baker, Spring Glass & Mirror, Spring, Texas; Ron Crowl, FeneTech, Aurora, Ohio; Chris Dolan, Guardian Glass, Auburn Hills, Mich.; Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass Inc., Catoosa, Okla.; Silas Koonse, Koonse Glass Co. Inc., Columbia, Mo.; Rick Locke, Montana Sash & Door, Bozeman, Mont.; Courtney Little, Ace Glass, Little Rock, Ark.; and Jim Stathopoulos, Ajay Glass, Canandaigua, N.Y.

Departing the board after six years of service is Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colo. NGA appreciates his dedication and leadership.

© National Glass Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Contact us